Diagnosis, Medication & Psychosocial Support - Free Webcast Now Available

mental health2012ASPAC Symposium with Professor Allen Frances, Professor Patrick McGorry AO, Mental Health Commissioner Eddie Bartnick, Lyn Mahboub, Margaret Doherty, John Watkins, Amit Banerjee and Dr Jock McLaren.  Facilitated by Dr Norman Swan

To view this session visit: 





for available PowerPoint downloads.

Join us on:

Facebook and/or Twitter 

to be notified of more upload and updates.

Donate Shop

    QIC logo         Int. Relay logo truncated         interpreter symbol wPhoneline       Mindout logo colour       culture flags

Proudly supported bylottwest sup col pos